Welcome to the brand new Codemasters Forums! Be sure to check the FAQ and Forum Rules before you get started.

Anime & Manga Thread Vol. 1

Comments

• SASBlinkSASBlink Member Unleaded
    Thoughts anyone?

Mission 10, Final Boss: Defeat Prawn!
    Team SAS #3 on Grid-A, xbox 360.
    Team Beez are cheaters, they talk big, race slow.
    Complete noob, come race with me. ;)
    A indomitable spirit, Expert tree kicker, Noise maker, Professional ostrich babysitter and a Superb armchair critic.
    Link to team Hq-https://racenet.codemasters.com/grid-autosport/club/448/sas
  • SASBlinkSASBlink Member Unleaded
    thought, anyone?

Mission 10, Final Boss: Defeat Prawn!
    Team SAS #3 on Grid-A, xbox 360.
    Team Beez are cheaters, they talk big, race slow.
    Complete noob, come race with me. ;)
    A indomitable spirit, Expert tree kicker, Noise maker, Professional ostrich babysitter and a Superb armchair critic.
    Link to team Hq-https://racenet.codemasters.com/grid-autosport/club/448/sas
  • BritpointBritpoint Member, Codemasters Codemasters Employee
    Not exactly much to go on at the moment! I dunno, I never really got into DBZ. Maybe I was just too young when I watched it.
    Game Designer at Codemasters. Opinions expressed are my own.
  • SynGamerSynGamer Member Co-Driver
    Ditto. My friends have tried to get me into DB/Z a few times but I just can't get into it.
    Please read the [FORUM RULES] and [SEARCH] before you post.
    Website | Twitter | Tumblr
  • 789ifyz789ifyz Member Co-Driver
    SynGamer said:
    Ditto. My friends have tried to get me into DB/Z a few times but I just can't get into it.
    @SynGamer well, it is quite repetetive and plot progression is far too slow for most. I remember I used to like it as a kid for the epic attacks and stuff, but when I tried re-watching it, I found it all to be the same generic battles and, frankly, rather boring.