Welcome to the Codemasters Forums! Be sure to check the FAQ
and Forum Rules
before you get started.
I have to format my PS4 so I upload my save game to an USB drive but there are 2 save files on normal and one from a Mid-session save. The Mid-session save can be delete right without any issues?