Welcome to the Codemasters Forums! Be sure to check the FAQ and Forum Rules before you get started.

AFRL PS4 League - Come check us out :)

DarkMarkXDDarkMarkXD Member Wheel Nut
edited April 2017 in F1 Games - Leagues
Ever wanted to join a UK league but not able to make the usual 8:00 PM UK time? If so, we may have the solution for you, as our new league races at 11:00 PM UK time (6:00PM EST) on Wednesdays.

We are the 'Rest Of the World' (ROW) division of AFRL. There are two other leagues in AFRL which cater more for American racers (races for them are 1:00AM UK time/ 8:00PM EST). Our league is nice and relaxed, we cater for all levels of experienced drivers as long as they can just respect other racers on and off the track. Any dirty drivers will be removed from the league, to keep the experience as clean as possible.

If this looks to be of interest to you, please check out our forum below where you can sign up and check out the details of this and the other leagues available.

http://afrl.boards.net/board/3/formula-1

Current standings


Post edited by DarkMarkXD on
PSN - DarkMark_XD | Still not an F1 game BETA tester after 2 attempts | Founder of the PS4 XD Gaming Leagues

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.