Welcome to the Codemasters Forums! Be sure to check the FAQ and Forum Rules before you get started.

GRID Autosport Feedback

1222324252628»

Comments

• TUSMBOXTUSMBOX Member New Car Smell
    I think that it woul be interesting add a rally discipline, too. 
    There was a rally discipline. It's called DIRT.

• Racefan107Racefan107 Member New Car Smell
    I like Grid AS better then the first two. Mostly because its the hardest to win the ai is tough! Keep going in the same direction but with pit stops and tire wear in all the disciplines. Im excited to see what this game could be on the ps4 and Xbox1
  • rcryniakrcryniak Member New Car Smell

Honestly, I think on the whole you guys did a great job with GRID Autosport.  I'm a game developer myself, and as such I have an excellent perspective on the sheer magnitude of achievement you've accomplished with this title.  The simulation mechanics are really quite good and IMO very underrated by those accusing it of being "simcade".  HOWEVER... and I truly hope this is read by the "Codies" (and I truly hope that they fix the problem)... I find myself in the unusual position of generally really liking a title, and yet NOT feeling confident in recommending it to others, nor more inclined to purchase other Codemasters racing titles because of one gigantically glaring flaw.