Jump to content Jump to content

stefanblok

Codemasters Staff
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

5 New Car Smell

3 Followers

About stefanblok

Recent Profile Visitors

878 profile views
  1. That's not possible. If you reset your RaceNet data it'll set you back to Open, but you'll also lose all your other progress (cars, upgrades). Reset All will only delete local progress, hence the discrepancy that will then exist.
×
×
  • Create New...