Jump to content Jump to content

Glaceu1020

Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Glaceu1020

  1. Ok found out how to fix that, enabling flashbacks is on recovery mode right above it in settings, honestly thought that was just reset onto track.
  2. The Settings in MyTeam (or possibly other careers) reset or go to some sort of default weird settings after a multiplayer race, and if you do a race in Co-op, those settings transfer to MyTeam too, meaning no more flashbacks for that MyTeam career. I tried making a new MyTeam, and now I cant even enable it for a new MyTeam career. Windows 10 - PC What version of the game you are using (Shown on the start screen in the bottom left corner of the screen) MyTeam Yes You race in any multi-player game mode (co-op, ranked, and unranked as far as I know). The Multiplayer
  3. Yea, I have this issue too. My team settings always gets changed by any multi-player races I do and now after one race in co-op, I can't change flashbacks. It's super frustrating and annoying that this is actually a bug in this game
×
×
  • Create New...