Jump to content

niceperson69

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 New Car Smell
  1. Hi Dirt Community, I recently had a ps4 I used to play dirt 2.0 on which died. After getting a new ps4 and downloading dirt, I get the below notification when I try to start the championship. Being happy to start from scratch I tried deleting all player data on the ps4 and resetting all profile options on the game however I get the same notification. When this notification goes away it kicks me back to the main menu for the same thing to happen again. Can anyone please help me get past this, I want to play the career mode again!
×