Jump to content Jump to content

CornyTable

Members
  • Content Count

    11
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 New Car Smell
  1. Hey everyone, the NRC is looking for new drivers for its upcoming Season 2. We race on Saturdays at 8pm uk time/3pm est. We are looking for clean drivers that are active on discord. We run 50% races with short qualifying in equal F1 cars. We have an admin team dedicated to helping the league run smoothly and sorting out any issues that arise. Teammates and cars have not been picked yet for next season so join now! Discord server link: https://discord.gg/RQDAf5X24D
  2. Race Times: F1- Saturdays at 8pm GMT/3pm EST F2- Wednesdays at 7pm GMT/2pm EST Full time seats available https://discord.gg/H5uC34D
  3. join discord if u want to join league
×
×
  • Create New...