Jump to content

CornyTable

Members
  • Content Count

    9
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by CornyTable

  1. F1 races are Saturdays at 8pm BST F2 races are Wednesdays at 7pm BST https://discord.gg/K3VUYaYXEM join discord to sign up!
  2. join discord if u want to join league
  3. https://discord.gg/KCRNqqyx Open F1 and F2 seats F1 races are on Saturdays at 8pm BST/3pm EST F2 races are on Wednesdays at 7pm BST/2pm EST Beginners are welcome Intermediate level league
  4. Looking for drivers for the National Racing Championship (NRC) Races are on Saturdays at 8pm BST/3pm EST Beginner-Intermediate level drivers only https://discord.gg/H5uC34D
  5. Looking for lower level and newer drivers to compete in our one tier league here is the discord link https://discord.gg/4B54nwn join for more info
  6. CornyTable

    Looking for League (United States Time Friendly)

    You can join our league here is the discord link https://discord.gg/4B54nwn
  7. CornyTable

    International Racing League XB1

    We are currently looking for drivers for our second tier. We already have 1 but we are trying to get a second. https://discord.gg/nqMJNVC
  8. League name is IRL (International Racing League) Looking for lower tier newer drivers Short qualy and 50% race https://discord.gg/at7wkc Race times are Tuesdays at 7PM BST
  9. CornyTable

    Looking for drivers to join my league (Xbox)

    PM on Discord CornyTable #5716
×