Jump to content

NotSerban

Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 New Car Smell
  1. We are a small league trying to maybe open an f2 division,in parallel to our f1 league .We have lots of clean and friendly racers, anyone is welcome!:) https://discord.gg/JZ3c8QV
  2. NotSerban

    [PC]INTO THE POINTS RL

    [PC]Into The Points RL -Join now and you are a full time driver -every clean driver is welcome -we are open to new ideas https://discord.gg/JZ3c8QV
  3. NotSerban

    [PC]INTO THE POINTS RL

    -Want a fresh start?Try Into the Points Racing -Everyone is welcome ,as long as they are clean -Most assists are allowed -The community is nice and open to suggestions Join here https://discord.gg/JZ3c8QV
  4. NotSerban

    [PC]NEW LEAGUE,EVERYONE WELCOME

    -If you want a fresh start try "Into the Points" Racing League -Everyone is welcome,as long as they are clean -If you join now you'll most likely get a full time seat Join Here https://discord.gg/JZ3c8QV
  5. NotSerban

    [PC]Into the points Racing League

    Anyone want to join a new league for a fresh start?Try Into the points Racing League -Anyone is welcome,as long as they are clean -Most assists are allowed -If you join now you'll most likely get a full time seat -We are open to new ideas,feel free to share yours -Races are on Saturdays , 8PM BST|9PM CEST|10PM EEST Invite link https://discord.gg/tM6Hmhy
×