Jump to content Jump to content

KrisNobregaWard

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by KrisNobregaWard

  1. SBINALLA ESPORTS is a Multiplayer & Formula 1 Racing League we proved a very safe environment on and off track we allow all skill levels we have half a grid a this moment of time and are looking to increase this with the help from we are soon to start are first season on the 7th June Monday = Multiplayer Cars at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 CET / 11:30 PDT Wednesday = Formula 1 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 11:00 PDT Assists: All apart from pit entry and pit release assist Rules: Corner Cutting Stringency: Strict Car Damage: Full Safety car: On Formation Lap: On Crashing Peop
  2. Hey This Is A Very New F1 2020 Xbox League And Would For You To Join If You Have Time On Monday & Wednesday At 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET / 11:00 PDT Were Are Also Looking For Partnerships Between Us And Other Leagues Monday = Multiplayer Cars Tuesday = Formula 1 https://discord.gg/FvWbCX3JKz
  3. Hey Feel Free To Join Downforce Esports And Well Tell You Every Think You Need To Know When And If You Join https://discord.gg/cCGQSuaY
  4. Hi, Downforce Esports is a relatively young league that is just going into its second season of racing however we have a big, kind, and calm community and we are looking to expand on that. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ We have a PC league which races Wednesday. Season 2 for PC has started and is going strong however we are still keen for you to join. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
  5. Hi, Downforce Esports is a relatively young league that is just going into its second season of racing however we have a big, kind, and calm community and we are looking to expand on that. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ We have a PC league which races Wednesday. Season 2 for PC has started and is going strong however we are still keen for you to join. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
  6. Hi, Downforce Esports is a relatively young league that is just going into its second season of racing however we have a big, kind, and calm community and we are looking to expand on that. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ We have a PC league which races Wednesday. Season 2 for PC has started and is going strong however we are still keen for you to join. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
×
×
  • Create New...