Jump to content

TNF1_DeltaNiwa

Members
  • Content Count

    620
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

7 New Car Smell

1 Follower

Gaming Setup

  • Platforms
    Playstation 4
  • Peripherals
    Steering Wheel

Recent Profile Visitors

354 profile views
  1. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    Looks like we won't have enough to contest Japan but if you continue to sign up we can at least get something started for USA F6! So come one come all!
  2. So with our regional mini-series coming closer to an end it’s time to start preparing ourselves for Season 1 of the Trans-Nation eSports regional series. 21 races across the normal racing weekend system. 50% races 18 min qualifying (Short) Assists are not restricted to any group as of yet. Strict Corner Cutting Full Damage Pit Entry off Pit Release off Ghosting Off We have 4 regional groups, could slice down to three if the numbers don’t make ends meet for one tier or the other. Here’s what we have. ----- OCEANIA/PACIFIC: Time/Day of racing: Saturday 9pm NZDT which ranges to 7pm/6pm/4pm Eastern to Western Australia 4pm SGT (Singapore) 4pm CST (China) 5pm JST (Japan) Tiers: One currently looking to expand to 2 if numbers meet (Evaluations from there will be required to take place) Where to Join: https://discord.gg/BrEqz5h --- EUROPEAN/UK: Time/Day of racing: Friday 9pm CET (Central Europe time) which ranges to 11pm EET (Eastern Europe Time) 8pm GMT (Britain, Ireland, Scotland, Wales etc) Tiers: Two looking to recruit more to attain evaluation rights to create Tier 1 and 2 Where to join: https://discord.gg/vJsAumx --- USA/CANADA/SOUTH AMERICA: Time/Day of Racing: Friday 9pm EST (Eastern Standard time) which ranges to 10pm AST (Atlantic Standard time) 8pm CST (Central Standard time) 7pm MST (Mountain Standard time) 6pm PST (Pacific Standard time) 5pm AKST (Alaskan Standard time) Tiers: One currently looking to expand to 2 if numbers meet (Evaluations from there will be required to take place) Where to join: https://discord.gg/59TnhPQ --- ASIA PACIFIC: (This league is also permitted to race in the OCEANIA/PACIFICA League if numbers here do not permit) Time/Day of Racing: Friday 9pm JST (Japan Standard time) which ranges to 8pm CST 8pm SGT 4pm GST (UAE etc) Tiers: One, scraping the barrel but can increase with more interest Where to join: https://discord.gg/szPwuMH --- Commentators might be required also for some of the regions so if interested please be sure to mention so in your registration details as well as a link to a video to reference your commentary showcase. So without much more said! Let’s see some fresh faces to continue our expansion. We also have Xbox platform as well for regional’s the times are up in the air, but the more numbers attained will attain more votes for the day and time that suits you! To join the Xbox group follow this link: https://discord.gg/7NCWksa And seek out DxT_Rico as he’s our man with the plan! (You can message me also DeltaNiwaX_F1 for more info as well) It’s lights out and away I go! And I hope to be calling your name out as they do!
  3. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    Last couple of days before the Japanese GP this weekend so come and grab a seat while you still can, you can see what cars are free in the main post!
  4. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    Running out of time guys, we can make a race of Japan if we grab some more! Time is running out!
  5. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    We basically have a week before the Japanese GP let's get some racers in and start F6 so we can at least give you guys 5 or so races to do before our glorious sprint mode championship!
  6. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    We lost one to go to F1 but we made one up back to even the odds out so still requiring 12 more drivers to complete F6 but to further advance F5 for next season, if we can keep pushing for an unofficial F7 tier then we're likely to open F6 up officially again into Season 5 So don't just sit there looking at the page wondering what might have been, come and join the ever growing community of 150+ drivers from both PS4 and Xbox One that is Trans-Nation eSports. You won't regret it.
  7. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    Still got time, but would pay to get yourself invested into this as quickly as you can to get the car you want as they are flying off one by one! Come join us today!
  8. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    If we can get at least another 4+ members before the start of this weekends racing (Russia) We could get the tier started at Japan next weekend! So register while you still can!
  9. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    6 down, 12 to go! Let's get these numbers moving forward even further! Great job lads!
  10. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F6 Registrations (12 seats left!)

    2 seats taken and surely more to follow! Looking good fellas to have names in so quickly after the launch! Let's keep it up and fill F6 and fulfill a two year ambition!
  11. With the vast increase of driver interest creating F5 in next to no time flat. We are now proudly able to open registrations for our final tier of our league. The F6. Upon this leagues conclusion we will be able to bring our perfectly balanced tier system into effect and create the perfect racing environment for everyone to enjoy racing on. For this we need your help to get F6 as high up in numbers as possible. So these are the details for you to know! Times: F6 will operate at 9am NZDT which corresponds to 7/6am between Sydney and Brisbane, down to about 4am Western Australian time. 4am Singapore and Asia Pacific times, 9pm Central European time, 8pm British time, 3pm Eastern Standard time (USA/Canada) down to 12noon PST so on and so forth. (This will change in Season 5 to 11am NZDT with F5 taking F6’s 9am time slot) Championship commencementmencement: We’re nearing the end of the championship for Season 4 (Round 15) so there’s a high chance that there might not be a racing opportunity for anyone coming into F6, unless we can find people within the next week or two. If we can (which would be amazing) we can try to aim for 3 / 4 races to give you guys something to do. Assists: As this will be another beta serviced league like F4, F5 and F6 will be anything goes Trans-Nation eSports If you haven’t liked & subscribed to Trans-Nation eSports then be sure to! We provide the best as possibly can when it comes to commentary and racing action with drivers from all ranks and assist ranges. Racing formats: 50% races Short qualifying (18 mins) Strict Corner Cutting Formation Lap: On Damage: Full Ghosting: Off Safety Car: On As stated above we permit all range of assists, but we do remove pit-entry and pit-release so be wary of this. How to join: Pretty simple, follow this link: Discord registration area And we will sort you out! Cars Left: Mercedes: 1/2 Ferrari: 1/2 Red Bull: 2/2 (FULL) Renault: 0/2 Racing Point: 0/2 Alfa Romeo: 0/2 Haas: 0/2 McLaren: 2/2 (FULL) Toro Rosso: 0/2 Williams: 0/2
  12. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F5 Registrations! (NO MORE SEATS)

    The last seat has been taken, so I will consider this done and will open registrations for F6!
  13. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F5 Registrations! (NO MORE SEATS)

    ONE SEAT LEFT Grab it while you can! We will be opening registrations for F6 shortly!
  14. Quite surprised at how much attention this has actually. But let's hope to keep this up and get things trucking! So keep it up guys!
  15. TNF1_DeltaNiwa

    PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F5 Registrations! (NO MORE SEATS)

    2 seats left then we have a complete F5 and our goal of F6 will become a reality. Honestly these two years have been stressful managing and getting things off the ground, but I have such a great team, great lot of drivers and great commentators/broadcasters that pull out the stops for entertainment. Want to be part of this? Join up today!
×