Jump to content Jump to content

PS4 COMPETITION - Post Your Entries Here

jennyannem

• Social Media & Community Team
You can get your hands on a signed pair of Sergio Perez gloves and a Force India goodie bag (and we've got a  goodie bag each for two runners up!). All you need to do is play our PS4 event, zooming around Spa as Sergio Perez, and send us a video of your race to be in with a chance to win some cool merchandise. There are many ways you can send us your videos – upload it to YouTube and tweet us the link, post it in our forum thread here or send it us in an email to competitions@codemasters.com. You’ve got until the 10th February to get your entries in and we’ll be announcing the winner on our Twitter page.

You can find out all the terms and conditions here.

Here are some of the entries we've received already:

Have fun, and good luck!
Here is my entry :) Please go easy on me, it's my first time using no assists since getting my T300 RS wheel (thought i'd make an effort for the competition, even if I am only on the hard setting at the moment...)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qW_kVLHPj4M
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FzJJ_dIiaCw

Driven like it should be, on Legend AI, without any assists on a T300RS + F1 Ferrari Add-On. Actually I didn't give this one many tries, as it was quite annoying to race on a default setup, but at least the overtakes were spectacular, even if this also meant that the fastest lap was a bit ruined.

https://youtu.be/KePFIKyuEWs

Here is my entry!
had al lot of Fun with the car and it was not difficult to drive te car with no assist! There are 2 or 3 little extends But they didn't count But i Saw that myself! Had Also a great overtake so you must watch this! Hope you Will Like this!

kind regards,

floris (Netherlands)