Jump to content Jump to content

[INTERNATIONAL] [TUESDAY] LSI WINTER SEASON SIGN UPS


LSI Racing
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey LSI,

It’s that time of the year, let’s get the Winter Season started! We will be hosting a short season before the new year, and we will use it to test the attendance for races on Tuesdays! 👀 

The LSI Winter Season will take place over three weeks, and it will be held in the LSI HQ server (join here https://discord.gg/8zCXU9JY7M ). Here are all the details below that you need to know: 

Race Structure
- 10 Minute Lobby
- Short Qualifying [18 Minute Session]
- Sprint Race [Distance Set By Game - Approx 10 Laps] – LSI Points System
- 50% Distance Feature Race – LSI Points System

Session Settings
We will use the same session settings as we use for the F1.5 Championships, which can be found here ( https://docs.google.com/document/d/1_Kj-vBmuU1Ybe54Ni744fusGUJm-2UOQHadkg0GiqZk/edit#bookmark=id.fl8yhgtqb07l ). However, the Formation Lap Experience will be set to off, and the AI Difficulty will be set to 70.  

Calendar
Round 1 – Austria – 6th December – Tuesday, 6 December 2022 20:00 GMT/21:00 CET/15:00 EST/12:00 PST
Round 2 – Belgium - 13th December - Tuesday, 13 December 2022 20:00 GMT/21:00 CET/15:00 EST/12:00 PST (This race will not be streamed)
Round 3 - Great Britain - 20th December - Tuesday, 20 December 2022 20:00 GMT/21:00 CET/15:00 EST/12:00 PST

Extra Notes
Round 2 will not be streamed, and we will be asking for volunteers to host this specific race if possible. If you would like to offer to host, please let us know and we will look into it, or we may approach you to ask ourselves.

Please be aware that the same racing rules apply as they would in an official LSI season, and penalty points will be awarded to a driver’s license if necessary.

Are you ready? Get yourself signed up now!
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfx7l5DhSPAIsYsNIeaVmmYV_f3MryhmwQfdW1upu-MnUPYbA/viewform 

Once we have more information available, we will update everyone as soon as possible!

If you have any questions, let us know, but other than that, good luck and let’s race!

1704946473_LSIWinterSeasonSignUps.thumb.png.27454608b30d8084c90ad2550775c6ce.png

Edited by LSI Racing
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...