Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

¿F1 2016 for Old Gen?

Hi! My name on YouTube is "TheSevillista". I am a driver spanish of F1 Games From Codemasters since 2013, but I´m playing F1 of Codemasters since F1 2010 (the best game). 
I think that even people still on PS3 and Xbox 360, so you could launch a game for old gen.
a) hire one "smaller" company to perform the play, being optimized.
B) hire "Modders" (I mean the people that make F1 PC mods), and only update the game F1 2014 season 2016.Can that has people against this, but there are people who cannot afford a console or a PC of the generation actual
greetings!

Hi! My name on YouTube is "TheSevillista". I am a driver spanish of F1 Games From Codemasters since 2013, but I´m playing F1 of Codemasters since F1 2010 (the best game). 
I think that even people still on PS3 and Xbox 360, so you could launch a game for old gen.
B) hire "Modders" (I mean the people that make F1 PC mods), and only update the game F1 2014 season 2016.Puede that has people against this, but there are people who cannot afford a console or a PC of the generation actual
greetings!
What is puede.

B) hire "Modders" (I mean the people that make F1 PC mods), and only update the game F1 2014 season 2016.Puede that has people against this, but there are people who cannot afford a console or a PC of the generation actual
greetings!
What is puede.
Is Can

Or just concentrate on F1 2016 being an amazing game?
No. But put yourself in the shoes of people who can not afford One PS4/Xbox or PC. We are sure you would do everything possible so that it launched on XBOX 360 and PS3. Best regards

No. But put yourself in the shoes of people who can not afford One PS4/Xbox or PC. We are sure you would do everything possible so that it launched on XBOX 360 and PS3. Best regards
Going by this they should also launch the game on the PS One.

It's just not going to happen.