Jump to content Jump to content

Load & delete button in custom MP wrong


heideldrum

Recommended Posts

Hi codies

I had the best racing experience yesterday with my friend in MP, I ever had in a f1 game. This game is so outstanding! Thank u! I ffound a little bug, that cost me a safe file. In the multiplayer "safe/laod lobby options" screen, the buttons for load and delete are swapped. If I press "load", the game asks me, if I want to delete the chosen save file. By pressing "delete", the chosen safe is loaded. 

1.       What game mode where you in Career/Quick race/Time Trial etc

Multiplayer, custom race, create own custom lobby

3.       What track where you racing on

Australia & hockenheim 

4.       What Team and Driver where you using

Happens wwith all teams & drivers 

5.       Have you updated your hardware drivers to the latest versions

Yes

6.       Can you provide us with a DXDIAG from your PC

No nneed to 

7.       Do you have any issues on other games

No

8.       How often does the issue occur

Always 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...