Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  

Mis Session

Question

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
Hey i did a mid save sessions can I delete this from me PS4 save folder? Or do I lose my progress 
I believe it just gets overwritten by the next save in that game mode. I only use Grand Prix, but I would imagine the mid-session save on Career is without the overall career progress, so you'd end up at the beginning of the session you've mid session saved.

I also run on PC, so I have no experience of the PS4 save folder structure or the menu. Try it, only way to find out for sure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×