Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Save data

Recommended Posts

I have to format my PS4 so I upload my save game to an USB drive but there are 2 save files on normal and one from a Mid-session save. The Mid-session save can be delete right without any issues?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×