Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Xbox Racing League

Recommended Posts

Starting a Racing League on Xbox 'till 2019 comes out. We a need a minimum of 8 drivers.

9 Races, Every saturday at 6PM EDT and 12AM CEST

Settings:

Q1 2 3, 50%Race, Equal, Simulation Damage, Standard Rules, Dynamic Weather. More questions? ask me on xbox.

There will be a practice race Tuesday 30th April at 5PM EDT and 11PM CEST.

Info or interested? Message my GT

Il Division lI

ps: Try to get a friend to form a team. Driver championship and Constructers are both relevant.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello!

I would like to join the league! I can get a partner.

 

Regards!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×