Sign in to follow this  

Official hud f1 rolex 2019

Hello

this year you had announced the official screen hud used by the FIA through the rolex that provides the graphics. (long last!)

I note with regret that apart from the font and some warnings (among other things not even very similar to the original) nothing has been implemented!

Can we at least know if the official rolex graphics will be released soon via updates?

Can you also allow the user to choose to view the entire totem on the left with the 20 positions on the track and real gaps? This graphic already exists in the spectator mode .. I don't understand what it takes to put it also in the game ... since it is already available!
Being able to see only the pilot in front and the one behind you is simply useless .. a real idiocy!

I am a computer scientist .. if you want I can do it for free!

You can't announce things that you don't keep ... it's not respectful for your customers ... do you understand?

You have been behaving like this for years ... not possible

I await a quick response from one of the Codemasters staff

Greetings

• Like 6
  • Confused 1
  • Disagree 1

Stop! This stupid HUD nonsense has to stop! The HUD is already totally ruined with that horrible font. No more of that TV broadcast style nonsense for the HUD. don't ruin it even more than it has been already. Go watch races on TV if you want to watch all the official sponsors of F1😤

• Agree 5
  • Disagree 13

7 minutes ago, BelgiumDude said:

Stop! This stupid HUD nonsense has to stop! The HUD is already totally ruined with that horrible font. No more of that TV broadcast style nonsense for the HUD. don't ruin it even more than it has been already. Go watch races on TV if you want to watch all the official sponsors of F1😤

It's an official licensed product....so. OP is right.

• Like 2
  • Agree 6
  • Disagree 3