Jump to content
  • 0

Save Function

Question

Since updating with patch v1.10, I deleted my old career and started a new one, however the option for a mid session save now no longer appears. Is this supposed to be the case? If not, how can I sort it?

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×