Jump to content
DiRT Rally 2.0 - New Player Guide Read more... ×

[PC] Aus/NZ - 2 tiers of racing Sunday evenings - drivers wanted :)

Recommended Posts

We are looking for a few people to fill in the gaps of our two tiers of racing, as well as some reserve drivers.

Only requirement is that you must be in Aus/NZ

Tier 1 is run with strict CC @ 7:15pm AEST / 9:15pm NZST
Tier 2 is run with regular CC @ 9:00pm AEST / 11:00pm NZST

If this sounds of interest to you, please join our Discord 🙂

https://discord.gg/KR7kVsQ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×