• Like 2
  • Thanks 1
  • Agree 2

16 hours ago, Omiley said:

4 new cars/30 new events 

Where do you have those numbers from?

2 hours ago, imbbs said:

Where do you have those numbers from?

Maybe theres a pinned thread with links to the stores and the store page description says whats in it ?

Screenshot_90.jpg.27bf2bf13194f71cb610c98da38c378a.jpg

+3 days early access

Edited by Ak1504
  • Thanks 1

Hello all,

I'm new to Grid and the forum.  I have a question regarding the Ultimate Edition... 

Is there any advantage (other than the 3 days early access) to pre-ordering?  

15 minutes ago, SourceCodeError said:

Hello all,

I'm new to Grid and the forum.  I have a question regarding the Ultimate Edition... 

Is there any advantage (other than the 3 days early access) to pre-ordering?  

Read above messages main advantage of ultimate is seasons 1,2,3 which give extra cars but also banners cards ect,  all post release tracks will be free for all... 

22 minutes ago, Miatakias_GR said:

Read above messages main advantage of ultimate is seasons 1,2,3 which give extra cars but also banners cards ect,  all post release tracks will be free for all... 

OK, I think I got that... but I would get that no matter when I purchased the Ultimate Edition.  What I'm asking about is Pre-Ordering?  Besides the "3 days early access", is there any other advantage?  Cars, credits, balloons, thank-you card... anything else?

1 hour ago, SourceCodeError said:

OK, I think I got that... but I would get that no matter when I purchased the Ultimate Edition.  What I'm asking about is Pre-Ordering?  Besides the "3 days early access", is there any other advantage?  Cars, credits, balloons, thank-you card... anything else?

I'm guessing, but, aside from the exclusive cosmetic stuff, the Ultimate edition might be cheaper than buying the "standard edition" and then each Season 1-3 DLC seperately. It hasn't been explained what "VIP status" will include, but I'm guessing nothing too major.