Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

PS4 - Trans-Nation eSports F5 Registrations! (Plenty of vacancies)

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

The Trans-Nation eSports has made resounding success in it's national tier over the last couple of months ranging in now over 100+ drivers and we plan to continue this trend by opening up F5! 

Times: F5 will be running on the scheduled time of F3 and F2 which makes it 11 am NZDT. This translates to 12am CEST, 11pm BST, 6pm EST down to 3pm PST, 9am AEST to 6am AWST so on and so forth

Championship commencementmencement: We're already at Round 10 (Silverstone) of this message's postage but we're more than happy to accomodate newcomers, a shortened F5 calendar depending on the time of a near filled lobby will be made when done

Assists: As this will be another beta serviced league like F4, F5 will be anything goes 

All races will be live streamed with commentary from the best of the best in communications and will be shown on the following channel:

Trans-Nation eSports

If you haven’t liked & subscribed to Trans-Nation eSports then be sure to! We provide the best as possibly can when it comes to commentary and racing action with drivers from all ranks and assist ranges.

Racing formats:

50% races
Short qualifying (18 mins)
Strict Corner Cutting
Formation Lap: On
Damage: Full
Ghosting: Off
Safety Car: On

As stated above we permit all range of assists, but we do remove pit-entry and pit-release so be wary of this.

How to join:

Pretty simple, follow this link:

Discord | Registration

And we will sort you out! 

Edited by TNF1_DeltaNiwa

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Already got a good handle of drivers starting to shed interest in the TNF5 category, this of course will be of mixed performances but I am sure everyone will come in and have fun knowing our evaluations will eventually put them in their rightful tiers of competitiveness. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yep plenty of vacancies open just follow the link that is quoted as Discord | Registrations and it should take you straight on through! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So we could almost make a lobby of this if we push hard enough, we're at Germany now but can always start a season just after Hungary if we can grab at least another small handful of drivers! All talents accepted! Come one come all to our ever growing platform now associated with Xbox gaming also! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I know there are people looking for leagues here, come have a fun time with us! We're always looking for experienced and pro! We've moved the times also to 11am NZDT! So if that works better for you then come join us! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×