Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

[PC] Late Night Racing is looking for drivers & commentators (assists allowed, races every night)

Recommended Posts

Hi guys, LNR is starting the first season next week and we got some free seats for you. We also look for an english commentator.

We race every night at 23:30 CET / 22:30 UK / 17:30 ET

Our competitions:

League 25 - a 25% league, 3 races a week (every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday).

Sprint Series - a weekly 5-lap sprint cup with six 5-lap races to find the new champion (every Saturday).

Drive to Survive - a weekly no rules race where anything goes (every Wednesday).

On other days we got test races, inter-league races, classic car races and more.

We are beginner-friendly so we allow all assists.

Join our Discord and grab your seat!

https://discord.gg/E9s9xkr

 

 

 

 

 

Logo.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×