Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

[PC] LNR is looking for drivers, streamers & commentators - Season starts this Sunday (25% races, sprint series, assists allowed)

Recommended Posts

Hi guys, LNR (Late Night Racing) is starting the first season this Sunday and we still got some free seats for you. We also look for a streamer and an english commentator.

We race every night at 23:30 CET / 22:30 UK / 17:30 ET

Our competitions:

League 25 - a 25% league, 3 races a week (every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday).

Sprint Series - a weekly 5-lap sprint cup with six 5-lap races to find the new champion (every Saturday).

Drive to Survive - a weekly no rules race where anything goes (every Wednesday).

On other days we got test races, inter-league races, classic car races and more.

We are beginner-friendly so we allow all assists.

Join our Discord and grab your seat!

https://discord.gg/E9s9xkr

 

https://youtu.be/JstgVbNAGr0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×