Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

[PC] LNR is looking for drivers and streamers / commentators

Recommended Posts

Hi guys, LNR (Late Night Racing) is having a very succsessful first season with full grids and lot of action. We are looking for reserve drivers and streamers / commentators for our broadcast on Twitch.

We race every night at 23:30 CET / 22:30 UK / 17:30 ET, and broadcast live on Twitch.

Our competitions:

League 25 - a 25% league, 3 races a week (every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday).

Sprint Series - a weekly 5-lap sprint cup with six 5-lap races to find the new champion (every Saturday).

Drive to Survive - a weekly no rules race where anything goes (every Wednesday).

On other days we got test races, inter-league races, classic car races and more.

We are beginner-friendly so we allow all assists.

Join our Discord and grab your seat!

https://discord.gg/E9s9xkr

 

https://youtu.be/JstgVbNAGr0

Edited by LNR

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×