Future F1 game ideas

I recently thought of a few things that would be nice (and easy to implement) for future F1 games (I still one day hope Codemasters are going to listen to us, as some ideas are there for ages):

- Being able to customize the   more than now (gp mode), now you can only pick 4 weather options for during the race, especially in 100% races you should be able to customize it more. The idea I had was to make a sort slider where you can almost exactly customize the whole race. Look at the picture below (yes, it's made with paint and I'm not good at it, but at least it's bit of an impression of the idea, also maybe the minutes can be replaced with laps, for example 5/56 laps --> 10/56 laps etc.).

- Helmet customization: being able to make a helmet on your own (on the f1 game website for people who are not that good in designing/editing or just completely on your own if you are good at it) then being able to upload it to your account (pc, Xbox and ps4) to use it in game. Also being able to add sponsors onto the helmet. 

- Visually seeing the care change when making changes to the setup.

- Being able to see the setup of your teammate. 

- Better damage model, the current state of the damage model is just so unrealistic, just look at the tecpro barriers for example, if you go into it with a lot of speed, a part of the car needs to stick into it, not bounce of it. Also there need to be random failures for the player, e.g. suspension failure or engine failure

- Test drivers taking over fp1 a few times a season, also they complete practise programs. 

- More practise programs, like installation lap in fp1, practise starts etc. 

- The AI need to make more mistakes, especially in the rain. I drive without assists, so it is frustrating to see the AI be so fast straight away, they need to occasionally crash out or outbreak themselves, especially at the start of the session. Also, in the dry they need to have moments of oversteer etc. 

rain in gp mode.png