[PC] weekly event - competition points for Q task missing?

I'm new to this game and it's my first weekly event GP race (also did the Hockenheim event the week before), so maybe I'm missing something, but I was confused when my 80 competition points for the Q task were suddenly missing. After P2, I've had 80/80/50/50/80(Q)/0/30 points, as the first screenshot shows. Makes 370 competition points in total. After P3, I have 430 points and gained 60 during P3, but those 60 points are only for improving task 3 and 4. I also did task 6 in P3 and got 80 points for that, so the gain should have been 140 points, but at the end of P3, the overview shows my 80 points for the Q task missing.

Basically, the screenshots tell it all, I think. Did I do something wrong, was I supposed to do the Q task in P3 as well? It's weird, because during P3 the display still had the Q task as finished in purple, so I didn't think I would have to do this task in P3 again?!?

Besides: I only have 30/50 for team goals, but that's on me, because I've only noticed those team goals during the last minute of P3, since I had thought that the 6 training tasks already were those team goals. As a new player, there is so much information and data in this game to get used to...

Screenshot_2020-04-15 Twitch_1.png

Screenshot_2020-04-15 Twitch_2.png

I've had this happen to me twice. First time I didn't realize why. Second time I struggled getting the ERS management points, (got them) and ran out of time before I could complete the qualifying pace again in P3. I'm not 100% sure but it appears that you have to do the qualifying pace in P2 and P3. Not sure if it only needs to be done in P3 but from experience I can say if you do it in P2 even though it says completed, if you don't do it again in P3, you won't get the points.

• Thanks 1