Jump to content Jump to content

[PS4] Problem joining ranked lobbies

mikakatzi

Hi all

i’m having the same issue since some days. On [PS4]
When connecting to ranked sessions at 25% race length I get to sessions only with myself and nobody else joins. 
whikst I can properly access to sessions at 5 laps length. 

Any solution?

thanks

Thanks  Vindicta.

My rank is between B and A depending on the day :-)

actually looks weird that if look for 5 laps ranked sessions I can find a lot of them with a lot pf players. whilst all the 25% sessions are empty.

until a couple of weeks ago I didn't had problems to find 25% ranked sessions.

I don't think I'm the only one in the world (or in my area) trying to play.

I will post. full bug report.

thanks

1.       I started playing multiplayer sessions last month and from the beginning I was able to join several ranked sessions 25% legnth. Since a couple of weeks, it's almost impossible to join ranked sessions with 25% length.  when I took for sessions, I'm usually alone in the session.

if somebody else is there is maximum 1/2 players and they get disconnected before starting. so no way to play.

whilst with 5 laps length ranked sessions there are no sessions. I can find them easily and with several players inside.

this is happening both during day and night.

2.       [PS4] F1 2019 version 1.22
3.       Multiplayer 
4.       issue happens everytime I look for a ranked session 25% lenght 
5.       99% of times 
6.       troubleshooting tried. no changes.
7.       THRUSTMASTER T150 Ferrari Wheel Force Feedback 
8.       no screenshots or video attached  

Hi @BarryBL

As troubleshooting I tried following the suggestion in your dedicated post:

- I checked the connection (I'm wired, running at 90mbits)

- I checked the account is properly connected

nothing else I could do from the post.

please find attached the video.