Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

The Pro Formula Masters Racing League

Recommended Posts

Looking for a Calm and relax racing series with the serious racing Then The Pro Formula Masters Racing league is for you.

Create by a group of individuals that wanted to have fun and race seriously The Pro Formula Masters Racing league was created. Hoping to start racing from next Friday we have open spots and are Looking for new drivers all the time to fill seats and reserve seats.

First Race is on May 29th Round 01: Albert Park Circuit - Australia, where we see how the drivers will handle the first race.

If you would like to join then join our Discord at https://discord.gg/sZJztzv amd hoep to see you on the track 🙂

Please Note THIS IS ONLY A PC LEAGUE ATM, if you are xbox or PS4 we dont have races setup yet it be something we gonna do in the future.

Edited by killerjam

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Good News People after long hard discussion the race stewards here at the pro formula master Racing league have deiced to open up the leagues for Xbox and PS4. The Xbox league race will take place on a saturday at 6pm BST (7pm CEST) followed by PS4 at 7pm BST (8pm CEST) So if your looking for calm relaxing league then Pro Formula Master Racing league is for you. Head over to our discord at https://discord.gg/sZJztzv and sign up today 🙂

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×