Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

LNR World Cup - Saturday @22.00 CET / 21.00 UK / 16.00ET

Recommended Posts

This Saturday Late Night Racing [LNR] is organising the 3rd World Cup. National teams from around the world will fight for gold, 40 drivers will take part in 2 semi-final races and the great finale in Monza.

The last World Cup was a huge success and we witnessed a shocking win by team Romania.

Each national team can have a maximum of 3 drivers, so there are still free seats. Feel free to join our discord server https://discord.gg/RJ5HFnG and take part in the big event, no matter where you're coming from.

The first semi-final race will start @21.00 UK/22.00 CET/4PM ET, the second one @22.00 UK/23.00 CET/5PM ET and the final race around 23.00 UK/00 CET/6PM ET. The whole event will be broadcasted live with commentary on our twitch channel https://www.twitch.tv/lnracing

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×