Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

GRID 2019 - Confirmation message inexistant

Recommended Posts

When you finish a campaign race and you're on the result board, you have 2 options : pushing A/X to continue or pushing B/O to restart the race. (Xbox/Playstation)

 

WHY didn't you add a simple confirmation message when pushing the restart button to avoid having to restart the entire race because you missed-click..

I'm doing long races (x5) and it's so annoying when it happens as I have to restart the whole 20 laps race for 30mns or more just because of a simple mistake but especially because there is no confirmation message to avoid those !

And I just did it twice for the same race, this is so annoying ! As you naturally check your lap time rank in the board and when it's done without thinking you want to push B/O to quit the leaderboard !

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×