Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

[Xbox, Pc] BFR|Season 2|Looking for drivers

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

General Info

Hello there. My name is Lepser, i'm of the BFR admins. We are a multiple platform f1 League with over 150 members. We run 5 tiers in total and would like to welcome some new guys to our league.

____________________________________________________

Race Day: 

  • Tier 1 Xbox: Saturday 6pm BST/7pm CEST
  • Tier 2 Xbox: Saturday 7.30pm BST/8.30pm CEST
  • Tier 3 Xbox: Sunday 7pm BST/8pm CEST
  • Tier 1 Pc: Sunday 7.30pm BST/8.30pm CEST
  • Tier 2 Pc: Sunday 6pm BST/7pm CEST

____________________________________________________

Rules and Regulations

 

Xbox:

 - Race Settingss

  • Short Qualli's
  • 50% Races
  • Strict Corner Cutting
  • F1 2020 Cars
  • Equal Performance
  • Weather Dynamic

 - Assist Restrictions

  • The only assist you can't use is pit assist

Pc:

 - Race Settings

  • Short Qualli's
  • 50% Races
  • Strict Corner Cutting
  • F1 2020 Cars
  • Equal Performance
  • Weather Dynamic

 - Assist Restrictions

  • You can't use pit assist and braking assist

____________________________________________________

Interested?

If you're intersted feel free to join our discord: https://discord.gg/bM8umZC. There you will find the sign up form, fill it in and contact the admins for a seat.

We hope to see you there!!

Edited by Lepser

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×