A complete newbie (PS4)

Posted (edited)

Hi community, im thinking about getting the game for PS4 and ive been trying to find out about the F1 community and the game. i havent played an F1 game since i was a kid so i havent a clue on what to expect. Ive tried to watch youtube vidoes to se what features and game modes are available but i cant seem to find a video that help me out. so my questions are; how well is the online mode on F1? are there ranked matches or leagues which you can enter into? or is it just a quick online match where your racing record isnt something to worry about? 

If anyone takes there time out to reply then much appreciated in advance!

Edited by KieranG92

Posted (edited)