Jump to content
F1 2020 |ONLINE SERVICE BACK ONLINE | READ ME!!! Read more... ×
Competition | 10,000 Pitcoin Reward - Ending 20/10/2020 | MyTeam Story Time Read more... ×
Sign in to follow this  

Xbox and PC League | Blue Flag Racing

Recommended Posts

Good Afternoon! BFR has entered its 2nd season, and we want more drivers for Xbox and PC, more PC Drivers is nice. All info is below :). 

____________________________________________________

Race Day: 

  • Tier 1 Xbox: Saturday 6pm BST/7pm CEST
  • Tier 2 Xbox: Saturday 7.30pm BST/8.30pm CEST
  • Tier 3 Xbox: Sunday 7pm BST/8pm CEST
  • Tier 1 Pc: Sunday 7.30pm BST/8.30pm CEST
  • Tier 2 Pc: Sunday 6pm BST/7pm CEST

____________________________________________________

Rules and Regulations

 

Xbox:

 - Race Settingss

  • Short Qualli's
  • 50% Races
  • Strict Corner Cutting
  • F1 2020 Cars
  • Equal Performance
  • Weather Dynamic

 - Assist Restrictions

  • The only assist you can't use is pit assist

Pc:

 - Race Settings

  • Short Qualli's
  • 50% Races
  • Strict Corner Cutting
  • F1 2020 Cars
  • Equal Performance
  • Weather Dynamic

 - Assist Restrictions

  • You can't use pit assist and braking assist

____________________________________________________

Interested?

If you're intersted feel free to join our discord: https://discord.gg/bM8umZC. There you will find the sign up form, fill it in and contact the admins for a seat.

We hope to see you there!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×