Jump to content
F1 2020 |ONLINE SERVICE BACK ONLINE | READ ME!!! Read more... ×
Competition | 10,000 Pitcoin Reward - Ending 20/10/2020 | MyTeam Story Time Read more... ×

Xbox and PC League | Blue Flag Racing

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Hello there! Blue Flag Racing (BFR) has entered its 2nd season. We are looking for some clean drivers for xbox and PC. All info is below. 
----------------------------------------
Xbox Race Day:

Tier 1 Xbox: Saturday 6pm BST/7pm CEST
Tier 2 Xbox: Saturday 7.30pm BST/8.30pm CEST
Tier 3 Xbox: Sunday 7pm BST/8pm CEST

 

PC Race Days:

Tier 1 PC: Sunday 7PM BST/8PM CEST

Tier 2 PC: Sunday 7PM BST/8PM CEST
----------------------------------------
Rules and Regulations

 -  Race Settings
Short Qualli's
50% Races
Strict Corner Cutting
F1 2020 Cars
Equal Performance
Weather Dynamic

 - Assist Restrictions
The only assist you can't use is pit assist
----------------------------------------
Interested?

If you're intersted feel free to join our discord: https://discord.gg/bM8umZC. You will find the sign ups form there, fill it in and contact the admins for a seat.

We hope to see you there!!

Edited by abdulmd1717
Change of rules and regulations

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×