Jump to content
PC Forum Championship Season 4 F1 2020 | Sign Up Here Read more... ×
Sign in to follow this  

PS4/PC | Online Sim Racing League | Season 3| PS4 RESERVE SIGN-UPS OPEN AGAIN! Recruiting Commentators!

Recommended Posts

Online Sim Racing League | PS4/PC | Season 3

PS4 RESERVE SIGN-UPS OPEN AGAIN!!!

The OSRL is close to entering their 3rd season as a league on F1 2020 and you can become a part of the league! It doesn’t matter if you are new to league racing or you’ve been league racing for a long time now, we’ve got the perfect Tier for every driver!

Read about some of our league details below:

RACE TIMES

PS4 F1 Tiers: Fridays at 8pm CET/7pm BST!

PC F1 Tiers: Saturdays at 9pm CET/8pm BST!

LOOKING FOR:

Drivers fully committed to race in at least 75% of the 22 races

PS4 Commentators for Tier 2/3

Possibly one PC Commentator

 LEAGUE DATA

18 minute Qualifying session + 50% race

All assists except for Braking assist, all 3 new assists and the pit assists are allowed!

Previous PS4 winners: 

Season 1: OSRL_Ryujin

Season 2 Tier 1: CCazuy

Season 2 Tier 2: Sandrew02

You want to race in Season 3 of the OSRL?

Make sure to fill out our sign-up form for Season 3: https://forms.gle/doKna1mqWRwMvkDD7

Join our Discord server to talk to all the Admins and get all the other information you need:

https://discord.gg/PGa3UUw

You want to watch a few of our Season 2 races? Click here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrcmJ5Kt_OWRqqujUmdugvA

We can't wait for Season 3 to start and we also hope to see a lot of you guys on track once the season starts!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×