Jump to content
F1 2020 Forum Championship SPACES AVAILABLE Read more... ×
Sign in to follow this  

[PC] LNR World Cup - Saturday 29th August @22.00 CET / 21.00 UK / 16.00 ET

Recommended Posts

On Saturday 29th August Late Night Racing [LNR] is organising the 4th World Cup. National teams from around the world will fight for gold, 40 drivers will take part in 2 semi-final races and the great finale in Silverstone.

Drivers from any country in the world can take part (only teams Romania Canada Brazil and Germany don't have any free seats left).

The last World Cup was a huge success and we witnessed a shocking win by team Turkey.

Each national team can have a maximum of 3 drivers, so there are still free seats. Feel free to join our Discord server https://discord.gg/x3kkCwf and take part in the big event, no matter where you're coming from.

The first semi-final race will start @21.00 UK/22.00 CET/4PM ET, the second one @22.00 UK/23.00 CET/5PM ET and the final race around 23.00 UK/00 CET/6PM ET. The whole event will be broadcasted live with commentary on our Twitch channel https://www.twitch.tv/lnracing

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×