Jump to content
F1 2020 Forum Championship SPACES AVAILABLE Read more... ×
Sign in to follow this  

[PC] LNR is looking for drivers and commentators - Pro and Development Tiers - sign-up now!

Recommended Posts

Late Night Racing (LNR) will start it's 5th season on 13th September. We are looking for drivers to take part in our tiers (race distance - 50%):

- You are fast and competitive, and you're looking for a league to test your skills against top drivers? Then look no further! LNR PRO TIER is the right competition for you.

- You are not very fast, but you are a clean and ambitious driver who wants to improve and compete against other talented newcomers? No problem! LNR DEVELOPMENT TIER has a seat for you.

We will evaluate your skills in test races and help you finding the right competition to take part in.

PRO TIER (Wednesdays, 23.30 CET / 22.30 UK / 5.30PM ET)

DEVELOPMENT TIER (Sundays, 23.30 CET / 22.30 UK / 5.30PM ET)

 

We also organise special events every Saturday night:

- LNR World Cup - national teams from all over the world driving to win gold for their countries

- LNR Olympic Games

- Classic car events

- Drive to Survive - our no-rules competition

- 5-lap Sprint Series

- Endurance Series

- Rewriting the history

- Test races

- Hall of fame inductions of best drivers

 

We are a european-based league, but we have drivers from all continents.

We broadcast the races live with commentary on our Twitch channel.

We are also looking for commentators/streamers to expand our awesome team.

 

Interested? Great - then join our huge community on Discord - https://discord.gg/xu3brBy

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have been a member of LNR for about a month.  Impressive, professional but above all, extremely friendly.  Come on board!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×