Jump to content

PRO-AM FRL || PLAYSTATION

Recommended Posts

PRO-AM FORMULA RACING LEAGUE || PLAYSTATION

- ๐Ÿ Welcoming PRO and AM game experienced drivers of AI 80-110 standard only.ย 
- ๐Ÿ Prize money
- ๐Ÿ Season2 in session

- โš ๏ธ Please read thoroughly, we are an international league with restricted assists and zero assists divisions!

TIMES, OCTOBER - MARCH
- AU 19.30 AEDT Evening
- UK 08.30 GMT Morning
- EU 09.30 CET Morning

TIMES, APRIL - SEPTEMBER
- AU 19.30 AEST Evening
- UK 10.30 BST Morning
- EU 11.30 CET Morning

F1 SUNDAY
- ๐ŸŸช DIVISION ZERO ASSISTS AI 80-110
- ๐Ÿ QUALIFYING 18min
- ๐Ÿ RACE 50%
- ๐Ÿ WEATHER Dynamicย 
- ๐Ÿ CORNERS Strict
- ๐Ÿ DAMAGE Full
- ๐Ÿ MEDIUM TC โŒ
- ๐Ÿ CORNER RL โœ…
- ๐Ÿ AUTO โŒ
- ๐Ÿ ABS โŒ
- ๐Ÿ OTHER ASSISTS โŒ

F1 SUNDAY
- ๐ŸŸฆ DIVISION 1 AI 105-110
- ๐ŸŸฆ DIVISION 2 AI 100-105
- ๐ŸŸฆ DIVISION 3 AI 80-100
- ๐Ÿ QUALIFYING 18min
- ๐Ÿ RACE 50%
- ๐Ÿ WEATHER Dynamicย 
- ๐Ÿ CORNERS Strict
- ๐Ÿ DAMAGE Full
- ๐Ÿ MEDIUM TC โœ…
- ๐Ÿ CORNER RL โœ…
- ๐Ÿ AUTO โœ…
- ๐Ÿ ABS โœ…
- ๐Ÿ OTHER ASSISTS โŒ

SPECIAL EVENTS
- ๐Ÿ Mini sprint championships
- ๐Ÿ League v League races
- ๐Ÿ Practice Sessions
- ๐Ÿ Practice Races
- ๐Ÿ Reserve Races

Regards, PRO-AM FRL team.
https://discord.gg/QE2VSvq

Edited by PRO-AM FRL

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×