Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Xbox, PS4 and PC League | Formula Y Racing League

Recommended Posts

Hello F1 2020 gamers,
Formula Y is entering Season 2 on Xbox, PS4 and now PC, and we want you to drive with us on a new journey, to become champion.


PS4:

Sundays at 7PM GMT/8PM CET
Pit assist and high braking assist is banned.
F2 signups now open, 6PM GMT, 50% Feature Race, 25% Sprint Race, a support race for F1!

All drivers start in F2, and work their way up to F1. 


Xbox:
Sunday 5PM GMT/6PM CET, we need many drivers for our first planned race on Jan 3rd.
Pit and high braking assists are banned also.


PC:
Friday 7PM GMT
Pit assist and high braking assist banned. 
PC Tier is new, drivers needed. 


We have a very professional stewarding team and have a friendly community, we welcome anyone! 

We also have a rocket league tournament, launched today, sign up now! All abilities welcome!

Join the discord, or send us a message on Instagram, @formulayracingleague

https://discord.gg/QFYCQ3V

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×