Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

[Xbox] NRC looking for new drivers (Open F1 and F2 seats)

Recommended Posts

Do I join the league by joining the discord or is there a different way to do it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 1/4/2021 at 10:32 AM, CornyTable said:

https://discord.gg/KCRNqqyx

Open F1 and F2 seats

F1 races are on Saturdays at 8pm BST/3pm EST

F2 races are on Wednesdays at 7pm BST/2pm EST

Beginners are welcome

Intermediate level league

are there still open slots?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×