Jump to content Jump to content

Race Spec F1 Esports - SEASON 4 | All regions and platforms


RaceSpecEsports

Recommended Posts

838023666_Season4Leaguesbannerwide.thumb.png.5a4e387b0e9c9a9c6ad4e037f2003d03.png

 

Race Spec F1 Esports - SEASON 4

Looking for a quality F1 league with clean racing? Season 4 of the Race Spec is launching on all platforms (XB1, PS4, PC) in February 2021. Check out the Season 4 race schedule below:
 
15038726_S4CalendarV7.thumb.png.c7477bd61d181f8d27ac6c84b37cf182.png
 

Leagues available

Race Spec has racing 4 days a week starting in February. Join up to race in as many as you want to! 

TUESDAY - F1 Regional Leagues (Europe/Americas/Pacific)
Assists allowed: ABS, Traction Control, Racing Line, Automatic Gears.

The Race Spec F1 Regional Leagues are popular Tuesday night leagues that are split into 3 regions and time zones running all platforms (PS4, XB1, PC). These are:

  • Euro Series: The Euro Series has multiple tiers on PS4 (4 tiers), XBOX (2 tiers), and PC (3 tiers).
    Race time: 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
  • Americas Series: The Americas Series has leagues on PS4 (2 tiers), XBOX (2 tiers), and PC (1 tier).
    Race time: 6pm PST / 9pm EST
  • Pacific Series: The Pacific Series has multiple tiers on PS4 (5 tiers), XBOX (2 tiers), and PC (1 tier).
    Race time: 8pm AEDT / 10pm NZDT
     
SUNDAY - Race Spec F1 Leagues
The Race Spec F1 Leagues are where drivers from all over the world come to race on a Sunday and cater for different levels of ability and assists. There are multiple tiers on PS4, XBOX and PC.
League structure:
RS1 - No assists / line only
RS2 - Line only / limited assists
RS3 - Assists allowed
RS4 - Assists allowed
RS5 - Assists allowed
RS6 - Assists allowed

Race times:
UK - 8:00AM and 9:30AM GMT
Europe - 9:00AM and 10:30AM CET
Australia - 7:00PM and 8:30PM AEDT
USA - 12:00AM and 1:30AM PST
 
FRIDAY - F2 Sprint Series (Europe/Americas/Pacific)
Assists allowed: ABS, Traction Control, Racing Line, Automatic Gears.
After its popularity in previous seasons the Race Spec F2 Sprint Series returns on Friday nights for Season 4. Like the Regional Leagues and Classic Series, these too will split into 3 regions and time zones - Euro, Americas and Pacific. The race times for each region will be voted on by the drivers on each platform, but likely to be around 8pm local time.
 
SATURDAY/SUNDAY - F1 Classic Series (Europe/Americas/Pacific)
Assists allowed: ABS, Traction Control, Racing Line, Automatic Gears.
After a break for Season 3, the Race Spec F1 Classic Series makes its return for Season 4. There will be only one F1 Classic Series league on each platform and the race times for each region will be voted on by the drivers on each platform.

Race format

All Race Spec F1 leagues are 50% race format with short qualifying (18 minutes), strict corner cutting and dynamic weather.
The F2 Sprint Series has one-shot qualifying and 50% Feature and Sprint races.

The Squad Championship returns - The BIGGEST cross-platform team championship in F1 Esports!

  • Every driver who competes in Season 4 of the Regional Leagues will be allocated to one of the ten F1 constructor Squads to drive for them for the whole season. Changing Squads is not an option!
  • The points scoring drivers for each Squad every round will have their points added to the Squad Championship.
  • A running total of points for the Squad Championship will be kept to see which Squad is on top after each round.
  • Drivers will be allocated to Squads via their team preference submitted through the sign up form.

How to join

Join us for a season of great racing on F1 2020 in Season 4! It's going to be absolutely massive and the best one yet! Don't miss out!!

Sign up on our Discord:

JOIN OUR DISCORD

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 WEEK OF SIGN UP LEFT!

Season 4 sign-up closes on 23rd January, which is only a week away! So not long left to get signed up for the season.

Sign up also includes a Driver Evaluation which MUST be completed and submitted by the 23rd by all drivers to race in Season 4.

So don't delay and join our Discord to get involved 👇

JOIN OUR DISCORD

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...