Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

My letter for Codemasters about development of F1 games

Dear Codemasters
I am active gamer and there is very much things I have to say to you. I am big fan of Codemasters , but sometimes I have to said it straight, there is much of fixing of you things. This message is for F1 gamedevelopment. I started playing Codemasters games maybe early 2000's and Colin McRae rally was cool. Then I bought Colin McRae rally 2004 and then there was big break. In year 2013 I bought F1 2012 from sale after I become inspired of Formula 1 racing. Autumn I bought F1 2013, next autumn F1 2014 and this summer F1 2015. This is little bit background of me and Codemasters games. I don't work in game industry, but I know very much about it and what happened inside there. I know why Codies make those thinks what they made but I want that things little change and that's why I made this message. I like new F1 game very much but I want that you understand what I feel about you. Codemasters is great gamedeveloper and I love their games, but there is things what had to change.

About Deadlines