Jump to content Jump to content

Copying Co-op Career settings to single player My Team Career


Recommended Posts

After setting up Single player My Team Career mode, all my settings were as i would have liked, including using flashbacks. However after the first race i set up a 2 player Co op career with a friend and it has copied all of the settings over to my single player career. The most frustrating thing is its not allowing me to use my flashbacks anymore. when i change the simulation settings in the 2 player Co op is will change them in the Single player career mode. Flashbacks however never return

  • Agree 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Yea, I have this issue too. My team settings always gets changed by any multi-player races I do and now after one race in co-op, I can't change flashbacks. It's super frustrating and annoying that this is actually a bug in this game

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...