Jump to content Jump to content

Settings Reset After Playing A Multi-Player Game Mode In MyTeam, No More Flashbacks


Recommended Posts

  • The Settings in MyTeam (or possibly other careers) reset or go to some sort of default weird settings after a multiplayer race, and if you do a race in Co-op, those settings transfer to MyTeam too, meaning no more flashbacks for that MyTeam career. I tried making a new MyTeam, and now I cant even enable it for a new MyTeam career.
  • Windows 10 - PC
  • What version of the game you are using (Shown on the start screen in the bottom left corner of the screen) 
  • MyTeam
  • Yes
  • You race in any multi-player game mode (co-op, ranked, and unranked as far as I know). The Multiplayer races had damage, but when you go into MyTeam, for some reasons after that, damage turns off (thats the only example I have). In Co-Op, Flashbacks are not available, so now in MyTeam, I can't use Flashbacks, nor can I enable them back on.
  • I tried going into a multiplayer game to see if that changed anything, it didn't work. 
  • Thrustmaster TMX Force Feedback
Edited by Glaceu1020
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...